The composition of the Russian national team:

Koshechkin (Shesterkin);

Kiselevich – Gavrikov, Caprizov – Datsyuk – Dadonov;

Nesterov – Zaitsev, Grigorenko – Anisimov – Buchnevich;

Yakovlev, Mamin – Andronov – Shalunov;

Tryamkin – Khafizullin, Barabanov – Kablukov – Mikheev.

Composition of the national team&# 127479;&# 127482; Russia on the game with&# 127462;&# 127481; Austria. Victory – do not change! No changes, look at 13:15 Moscow time on the First Channel. EAqQ3XfJ5M

– Hockey of Russia (@russiahockey) on May 6, 2018

The match between the teams will be held on May 6 at 13:15 Moscow time.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.